Home Our rooms The house Activities Contact
=
Chambres d'hôtes La Cerisaie
en
  
Chambre 3 épiChambre 3 épiChambre 3 épi

Mandela


Logo GDF  Guestroom 3 épis

South-African atmosphere for this family suite, with a decoration inspired by the Zulu, Xhosa and Ndebele cultures. This room forms a small apartment of 40 m2, with two separated rooms. It is ideal for two couples or a family of 3/4 people


One double bed (140x200) in the first room 2 single beds (90x200) in the second room.

Private bathroom equipped with a large shower and two sinks. 

Separated private toilets.

Free wi-fi.

Console, office, chairs, cupboard and closets.

Its surface allows the installation of a baby-bed and an extra bed.

Hair dryer

No pets allowed in this room


Equipments
Bathroom
Shower
Internet connection

BOOKING

This is our official webiste : 
best rate guaranteed !


Prices


from 04-01-2021 to 06-30-2021
1/2 persons 90.00 €
3/4 persons 120.00 €
from 07-01-2021 to 08-31-2021
1/2 persons 100.00 €
3/4 persons 140.00 €
from 09-01-2021 to 10-31-2021
1/2 persons 90.00 €
3/4 persons 120.00 €
from 11-01-2021 to 12-31-2021
1/2 persons 80.00 €
3/4 persons 100.00 €


Guest reviews




Our other accomodations

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Belleville-sur-saone, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Villefranche-sur-saone, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Macon, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Bourg-en-bresse, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Autoroute A6, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Beaujolais, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Dombes, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Bresse, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

Hervé GRANDJEAN
La Cerisaie
1689, route de Saint Trivier - Cesseins
01090 Cesseins- Francheleins
+33 (0)4 74 69 43 89
+33 (0)6 14 08 48 16

lacerisaie.chambres.hotes@gmail.com
^ © 2017 - 2021  Gîtes de France Ain Partners Legal notice
i

ACTUALITES : infos Covid 19

Nous avons mis en place un nouveau protocole pour assurer la sécurité de nos hôtes : désinfection complète des chambres et des salles d'eau, organisation revue pour le service des petits-déjeuners afin de limiter les contacts, gel hydroalcoolique disponible, respect des gestes barrières. A noter que deux de nos chambres bénéficient d'un accès totalement indépendant et que nous mettons à disposition un espace avec kitchenette pour préparer vos repas. Nous avons également assoupli nos conditions d'annulation. 

New rules have been implemented for the security of our guests : a new protocole for the cleaning and the desinfection of rooms and bathrooms, a revised process for the breakfast service, a more flexible cancellation policy...

Accueil Nos chambres La maison Activités Contact
=
Chambres d'hôtes La Cerisaie
fr
  
Chambre 3 épiChambre 3 épiChambre 3 épi

Mandela


Logo GDF  Chambre d'hôtes 3 épis

Ambiance sud-africaine pour cette suite familiale, avec sa décoration inspirée des cultures Zulu, Xhosa et Ndebele. Cette chambre forme un petit appartement de 40 m2, avec deux chambres séparées. Elle est idéale pour deux couples d'amis ou une famille de 3/4 personnes.


Lit double 140x200 dans la chambre parentale 2 lits simples.

2lits simples 90x200 dans la seconde chambre. 

Salle de bain privative équipée d'une douche et de deux vasques. 

Toilettes séparées .

Wi-fi gratuit.

Console, bureau, chaises, armoire et penderies complètent l'équipement de la chambre. 

Sa surface permet l'installation d'un lit-bébé et d'un lit d'appoint. 

Sèche-cheveux.

Cette chambre n'accepte pas les animaux.


Equipements
Salle de bain
Douche
Connexion internet

RESERVATION

Vous êtes sur notre site officiel : 
meilleur tarif garanti !


Tarifs


du 01/04/2021 au 30/06/2021
1/2 personnes 90.00 €
3/4 personnes 120.00 €
du 01/07/2021 au 31/08/2021
1/2 personnes 100.00 €
3/4 personnes 140.00 €
du 01/09/2021 au 31/10/2021
1/2 personnes 90.00 €
3/4 personnes 120.00 €
du 01/11/2021 au 31/12/2021
1/2 personnes 80.00 €
3/4 personnes 100.00 €


Avis clients




Nos autres hébergements

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Belleville-sur-saone, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Villefranche-sur-saone, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Macon, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Bourg-en-bresse, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Autoroute A6, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Beaujolais, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Dombes, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Bresse, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Hervé GRANDJEAN
La Cerisaie
1689, route de Saint Trivier - Cesseins
01090 Cesseins- Francheleins
+33 (0)4 74 69 43 89
+33 (0)6 14 08 48 16

lacerisaie.chambres.hotes@gmail.com
^ © 2017 - 2021  Gîtes de France Ain Partenaires Mentions légales